Home Ancient Greek The Kings of Ptolemaic Egypt
Ref #   Description
GC0068 Ptolemy III Euergetes (246-222 BC) ,Egypt
GC001364 Ptolemy III Euergetes 246–222 BC c. 230-221 BC ,Alexandria
GC001094 Ptolemy IV Philopater. 222–205 BC ,Alexandria
GC001222 Ptolemy IV Philopator, 221-205 BC ,Alexandria
GC00112 Ptolemy IV, Philopator; 221-205 BC ,Alexandria
GC001334 Ptolemy V Epiphanes, 205-180 BC ,Alexandria
GC001099 Ptolemy VI Philometor, 180-145 BC ,Alexandria
GC00121 Ptolemy VI Philometor, 170-164 BC ,Paphos